what are you gonna do?

17 03 2011

Hi friends,

The short story is I’m working toward 60% of my monthly support pledges by April 15th.  Currently, I’ve received pledges for 18% of my monthly.  That deadline is so I can attend pre-field training this July, instead of waiting til January.

The details are all in my latest newsletter, which if you didn’t receive via email or snail-mail is here: online or PDF (975 KB).

This is impossible for me.  The only way it will happen is if God works with power and grace through you, his people.  In the brick wall graphic on the left, each row of bricks is 10% of my support: will you give to see God’s kingdom built in Kiev?

I need you to pray.  I need you to give.  God is building his church all around the globe, including in Kiev, Ukraine.

What are you gonna do?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

