quick update

8 06 2011

Hi friends, supporters, and prayer partners. A few of you have asked recently where I’m at with support raising. I’ve currently received 41% of my one-time support, and 32% of my monthly pledges. Hopefully I’ll be finishing an update this afternoon and sending that out via email and snail-mail tomorrow. Over Memorial Day weekend I found a really cheap ticket and went to Minnesota to visit friends and was able to share my Ukraine ministry with a church in Minnetonka. More later – thanks for praying and giving!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

