giving update

23 09 2011

I’m wrapping up my lunch break. I’ve just had a call with my MTW support raising coach, and she and I agreed that I’ve got to keep working and praying for God to confirm my call to Kiev by moving his people’s hearts to give generously. I need full support by the end of the year, but I also need 80% of my monthly pledges in by November 15th to register for my final mandatory training in January.

After our phone call, I checked and discovered a new $50/month pledge from a friend I met with a few weeks ago: I’ve now received 36% of my monthly support.

Praise God with me! Keep praying if you’ve already pledged or given! Please pledge monthly if you’re able.

Have a great afternoon, folks!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

