prayers rising

22 10 2011

some of you have told me that you’re praying daily for my support – thanks!

I emailed everybody this morning asking for concentrated prayer, and by the time I got to work a friend had emailed me notice of a new monthly pledge. After work I had another email from a cousin with a monthly pledge. Also, I received three encouraging emails from folks who’re praying with me for God to provide.

These may seem little, but receiving two pledges and three encouraging emails the same day I emailed everyone is a HUGE encouragement: thanks, folks!

By the way, whoever pledges the next $25.99 per month (ok, call it $26 to make it even, but then you may as well round up to $30) will put my support at the 50% mark. Any takers?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

