55%

12 11 2011

This week I haven’t seen an increase in my monthly support, but I’ve been encouraged by supporters praying and telling me that they’re praying. Two months ago I’d only received 34%, and through your prayers God’s given me 21% increase.

Pray with me for my next 25%, which will take me to 80% monthly support. Watch your email for an update tomorrow morning. Enjoy your Friday evening (if its Friday evening in your timezone). Thanks, friends!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

