19 days

27 03 2012

Just a quick update, friends: I only need $685 in new monthly support to reach 80% monthly by April 15th. Thanks to a new anonymous donor who’s pledged $40/month, and a quarterly donor who increased his or her pledge by 33%.

Praise God with me for 62.5% of my monthly support and 98.4% of my one-time support! Another $1,467 in monthly pledges and I’ll be 100% supported.  Aiming for August!

Pray that as I reach out to churches the Chattanooga area and the Tennessee Valley Presbytery, God would connect me with key individuals and families, and would move their hearts to partner in sending me to Kiev.

Thanks for your prayers and generosity!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

