recent business

7 06 2012

I’m still recovering from a very full week-and-a-half road trip to the northeast.  The Saturday before Memorial Day, we celebrated my grandmother’s 90th birthday with a “decades” themed party, where everyone dressed from one of the nine decades of Grandma’s life:

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday after Memorial Day I had eight Ukraine meetings (plus one non-Ukraine meeting) in five cities over three days.  Whew!

To cap off the trip, family and friends converged on Wilmington, DE, that Friday to celebrate my sister’s wedding Saturday:

Please ask the Lord to provide generous prayer and financial support from the meetings I had.  Pray that Larissa and Lucas enjoy deep blessings from the Lord as the begin married life together.  Thank God with me for a very good, though exhausting, trip.

Pray that as I’m back in Chattanooga I’ll be able to fill my calendar with Ukraine meetings to find my support and encourage and strengthen believers in this region in the process.  Thanks!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

