a reason to cheer

15 06 2012

God’s provided 93% of my support for two years in Kiev!  He is working through your prayers as I work on finding monthly partners to pray and to give.  Yesterday I had a phone call from a friend who reminded me that in mid-September I still only had around 35% of my monthly support.  When I step back and see how God has provided thus far, I’m excited and amazed.  Perhaps this boy’s joy at Ukraine’s winning their football match against Sweden in the Euro 2012 captures a little of my excitement.

Pray, give, and cheer with me as we watch God provide my remaining $750/month.  Lord willing I’ll move to Kiev in August.

 


Actions

Information

3 responses

16 06 2012
Hannah

Yay! Such great news! I’ll keep praying, and I know you’ll be to 100% in no time!

18 06 2012
Mark Esteban Rico

Whee! God is good!

18 06 2012
Joel

All the time!

Leave a Reply

