nearly done!

17 08 2012

Many of you are praying, many are giving: thanks!

God’s provided nearly 99% of my Ukraine support.

On my way back to Chattanooga from pre-field training in New York City, I was able to spend some time with my nephews.  We went to the beach to visit their “great-grandma”:

One evening while at my brother and sister-in-laws, my brother and I took the boys exploring in the woods up behind their house:

Then my mom and I drove south for a two day visit with my grandmother.  We had an overnight stay with my sister and her new husband during our drive back to Chattanooga.  God gave me good, challenging, helpful training in NYC, and then time with family I won’t see often over the next two years.

While in New Jersey, I thanked my brother’s church for their support, and this Sunday I have an opportunity to thank my home church here in Chattanooga.

Stay posted for additional updates: I’m heading to Kiev soon!

God is good!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

