предложение пойдешь

16 01 2013

предложение пойдешь… that’s the prepositional case, or what I’ve been trying to learn the past couple days. I’ve got Russian nouns and adjectives mixed about in my head, homework exercises to do, vocabulary and word-endings to memorize to try and straighten everything out, so that I can actually use the prepositional case when listening and talking with people.

If it sounds difficult, that’s cause it can be, but mostly that’s because its new and not my native language. Pray that I keep focused, study hard, rest well, and enjoy time with new friends every week. Ask God to give me understanding of the language I’m acquiring through the work I’m putting into learning it.

спасибо большое!      spasiba bol’shoye – many thanks!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

